0161 336 5843

Copia Wealth Management Manchester :: Retirement Planning

Our Advisers

Copia Wealth Management is a family run business and offers a bespoke service to clients. Our financial advisers are fully qualified and have a wealth of experience with a sum of over 30 years. Our dedicated team is here to help you make the right decisions with your finances.

If you think that we can help you in any way, we are always happy to talk things through if you have a general query. Initial meetings, face to face, are at our expense, so please don't hesitate to book your first appointment by contacting us using the details below:




Floyd Paterson, DipPFS Cert CII (MP)
Director/ Financial Adviser


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: floyd@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk



Daniel Paterson, DipFA
Director/ Financial Adviser


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: daniel@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk



Mark Scott, DipFA DTLLS
Financial Adviser


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: mark@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk



Hayden James, DipFA
Financial Adviser


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: hayden@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk



Kelly Wilson
Administrator


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: kelly@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk



Shelly Paterson
Administrator


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: shelly@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk



Talia Affleck
Administrator


Call: 0161 336 5843

Email: talia@copiawealthmanagement.co.uk